Organisation

TECHFISH

Organisation


Acting Project Leader:

Professor Kurt Buchmannkub@sund.ku.dk

   Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences  

   Faculty of Health and Medical Science

   University of Copenhagen


Steering Committee:

Chairmann & vice- chairmann: to be appointed


Director Matias Medina, matias.medina@aquagen.no

   Science and Technology,

   QUAGEN, Norway


Department leader Birgit Nørrung, birgit.norrung@sund.ku.dk

   Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences  

   Faculty of Health and Medical Science

   University of Copenhagen


Director Torben Nielsen, torben@aquasearch.dk

   Aquasearch ova ApS, Denmark


Associate professor Peter Karlskov-Mortensen, km@sund.ku.dk

  Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences  

   Faculty of Health and Medical Science

   University of Copenhagen


Observers

Investment manager Brian Christensen, Brian.Christensen@innofond.dk

   Innovation Fund Denmark


Professor Kurt Buchmann, kub@sund.ku.dk

   Department of Veterinary and Animal Sciences  

   Faculty of Health and Medical Science

   University of Copenhagen


Advisory Board:

Associate professor DVM, PhD Inger Dalsgaard, inda@aqua.dtu.dk

   National Institute of Aquatic Resources

   Technical University of Denmark


Senior scientist Jørgen Ødegård, Jorgen.odegard@aquagen.no

  Aquagen, Norway



DVM Niels Henrik Henriksen, niels@danskakvakultur.dk

 Danish Aquaculture, Denmark


J. Shepherd, DVM, PhD, Drcjshepherd@aol.com

   Bluetail Consulting Ltd,

   Clarence Road, Richmond, Surrey TW9 3NL, UK